EVENTS

Recent events 

October 30-31 – Host, Space for Inspiration for ESA (European Space Agency), Bilbao, Spain http://space4inspiration.esa.int

November 1-3 – Speaker, Effective Space Communication, Space Vision, San Diego, USA https://www.spacevision.sedsucsd.org/program/

November 14 – Speaker and Host, Financial Planning Symposium, Bolton, UK https://events.thepfs.org/public/event/bolton-national-financial-planning-symposium-2018/view

November 22 – Speaker and Host, Financial Planning Symposium, London, UK https://events.thepfs.org/public/event/london-national-financial-planning-symposium-2018/view

November 28 Speaker and Moderator, New Space Luxembourg, Luxembourg https://newspace-europe.spacefrontier.org/2018/speakers/

January 19 – Moderator, Women in Space, USS Hornett, Alameda, USA https://www.eventbrite.com/e/women-in-space-panel-discussion-tours-tickets-51042481436

2018

July 19 – Speaker, Farnborough International Airshow, Farnborough, UK https://www.cobham.com/the-group/news/celebrating-women-in-aerospace-and-defence/

June 26-28th – Speaker, NewSpace 20178, Seattle, USA https://newspace.spacefrontier.org/2018/

May 29 – Speaker, NewSpace Atlantic Summit, Lisbon, Portugal http://newspaceatlantic.spacefrontier.org/2018/program/

May 16 – Speaker, ‘What if there was no space?, Innovators Club, Frankfurt, Germany

May 2 – Mission Control Movie Tour, Melbourne, Australia http://premier.ticketek.com.au/Shows/Show.aspx?sh=MISSIONC18 

April 19 – Speaker, ‘The Latest on Tomorrow’s Observatory’, Space Symposium, Colorado, USA https://www.spacesymposium.org/speakers/sarah-cruddas

2017

December 3rd – Breakthrough Prize 2018, NASA Ames, California. https://breakthroughprize.org/Ceremonies/6

November 7th – Host, European Space Week, Estonia https://www.satellite-masters-conference.eu/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/SatMaConf_H2020-Space-Info-Day_programme_2.0_2017.pdf

October 2017 – Space Angels Expedition, Houston, Texas https://www.spaceangels.com/expedition

September 28th – The Future of Space Exploration, New Scientist Live, London, UK https://live.newscientist.com/speakers/sarah-cruddas

September 15h – Keynote with Buzz Aldrin and Sarah Cruddas, Me Convention, Frankfurt, Germany https://www.me-convention.com/en/mercedes-benz/events/me-convention/me-convention-program/me-convention-schedule/#session-1362640551

April 6th – Master Moderator and Host, Space Technology Hall of Fame, Space Symposium, Colorado, USA https://www.spacesymposium.org/speakers/sarah-cruddas

March 23th – Host, Offshore Achievement Awards, Aberdeen, Scotland, UK http://www.spe-oaa.org 

March 14th-15th – Moderator and Host, Disrupt Space, Berlin, Germany http://disruptspace.io/schedule/

March 6-10th – Moderator and Host, Space as a Market, World Business Dialogue, Cologne, Germany https://www.world-business-dialogue.com/20th-world-business-dialogue/speaker/

2016

November 27th – Speaker and book signing, Hay Winter Festival, Hay, UK https://www.hayfestival.com/p-11601-sarah-cruddas.aspx                                                       

October 19th – Host, European Space Agency ExoMars Landing, Darmstadt, Germany https://livestream.com/ESA/exomarssocialtv

October – Host and Speaker. Experiments in Space with Tim Peake, Usher Hall, Scotland, UK http://edinburgh.carpediem.cd/events/1200049-experiments-in-space-at-usher-hall/

September 22nd  – Moderator and Speaker, New Scientist Live, ExCel Centre, London, UK
https://live.newscientist.com

September 16th – Host and Moderator, Aerospace 2016 Conference,  Commercialisation of Space, Washington DC, USA
http://www.womeninaerospace.org/events/conf/

August 16th-17th – Moderator, Space Technology and Investment Forum, San Francisco, California, USA
http://www.spacetechforum.com

July 22nd – Launch event, Graphene: Wonder Materials and Beyond, Museum of Science and Industry, Manchester, UK
http://msimanchester.org.uk

July 15-17th – Speaker, Gates Cambridge Biennial Alumni, Cambridge, UK
http://www.gatescambridge.org/experience/cambridge

July 14th – Moderator, Amy Johnson Diversity Panel, Farnborough International Aeroshow, UK
http://aerosociety.com/Events/Event-List/2609/Amy-Johnson-Lecture-2016 

June 27th – Host, Young Innovator Awards 2016, Harper Adams University, UK

May 3rd – Master Moderator, Google Women in Tech, Brussels, Belgium

April 21st – Speaker, FPJ Live, Birmingham, UK
http://www.fpjconferences.com/conference-info/2015programme

April 20th – Master Moderator, Google@thought, Brussels, Belgium

April 11th – 14th – Master Moderator and Speaker, 32nd Space Symposium, Colorado Springs, USA
http://www.spacesymposium.org/speakers/sarah-cruddas

April 10th – Yuri’s Night, Colorado Springs, USA
http://www.spacefoundation.org/events/upcoming-events/space-foundation-yuris-night

April 6th – April 8th – Moderator and Host, Disrupt Space, Bremen, Germany
http://disruptspace.io/sarah